Home | TDI International School
News

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017

Save Enviornment Rally

News

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Press Report Behtar India

News

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

Rakhi Making Competition

News

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017

Teachers Day Celebration

News

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

Pro Kabbadi Leauge

News

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017

Art & Craft Inter School Competition

News

Friday, Dec 29, 2017

Christmas Day Celebration

News

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018

Educational Trip to Khwaja Khizr Tomb

News

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017

Indo-German Cultural Exchange Program

News

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

Dussehra Celebration

News

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

Investiture Ceremony

News

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018

Grand Parent's Day Celebration

Facilities / Why Us?

Testimonials

School Tour

India, in the modern times, is the fastest growing economy with youth comprising 65% of its population. So, we have to create an environment through which this enormous potential of our youth can be sculptured and infused with life of knowledge so that they can become not only good professionals but also, good citizens to lead India to its goal of becoming a developed nation by 2020 in tune with the vision of our Ex-President Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam.

Admission Inquiry Form


Candidate Detail
















Parents Detail