TDI International School Sonipat | Best School in Sonipat Kundli

TDI International School

A Day cum Day Boarding,
Planned Pre Nursery to X School.
Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi

Affiliation No: 531495

 

Admission Enquiry

 

Portal Login

News

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Show and Tell Competition

News

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Bided Adieu To German Guests

News

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

Counselling For Girls

News

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

Art & Craft Competition

News

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Dussehra Celebration

News

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Pro Kabbadi Junior

News

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Grandparents Day Celebration

News

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

Karate Championship 2018

News

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Inter House Extempore Competition

News

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018

Teacher’s Orientation Programme

News

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

Bib & Tucker Competition

News

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

Field Trip To Dominos

News

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

Picnic To Mozoland

News

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018

Rain Dance Activity

News

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018

Visit to Zoological Park

News

Friday, Jul 27, 2018

Van Mahotsav Celebration

News

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

Investiture Ceremony

News

Friday, Jul 6, 2018

Poem Recitation Competition

News

Friday, Jun 8, 2018

Summer Camp Day 15

News

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018

Summer Camp Day 13

News

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018

Summer CampDay 12

News

Monday, Jun 4, 2018

Day 11 of Summer Camp

News

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018

IUEF National Conclave

News

Friday, Jun 1, 2018

Day 10 of Summer Camp

News

Friday, May 25, 2018

Day 5 of Summer Camp

News

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Summer Camp day 4

News

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Day 3 of Summer Camps

News

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Day 2 of Summer Camp

News

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Summer Camp

News

Friday, May 11, 2018

Mother's Day Celebration

News

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Parenting Workshop

News

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018

Show and Tell Activity

News

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018

Visit To Orphanage

News

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

Workshop by Yakult

News

Friday, Apr 13, 2018

Freshers party

News

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018

Visit to Devilal Park

News

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Holi Milan

News

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018

Business Wire India

News

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018

ANI News

News

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018

Business Standard

News

Friday, Jan 19, 2018

Puppet Show

News

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018

Grand Parent's Day Celebration

News

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018

Educational Trip to Khwaja Khizr Tomb

News

Friday, Dec 29, 2017

Christmas Day Celebration

News

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017

Art & Craft Inter School Competition

News

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

Pro Kabbadi Leauge

News

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Press Report Behtar India

News

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017

Indo-German Cultural Exchange Program

News

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

Dussehra Celebration

News

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017

Teachers Day Celebration

News

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017

Save Enviornment Rally

News

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

Investiture Ceremony

News

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

Rakhi Making Competition

Facilities / Why Us?

Testimonials

School Tour



Admission Inquiry Form


Candidate Detail
















Parents Detail